Beautiful Angel ( in honor of my grandma who died of Als

The amazing voice, the beautiful smile i saw every time you walk into a room, the wonderful amazing things you do made me love you even more, when you always knew what i liked for breakfast or any time, every time i visited it was always special and fun, especially at Christmas time that was the best bc it was spent with you i did enjoy the time that was spent with you, i still the stuff you gave me when growing up, i will never forget you especially when i hold my favorite teddy bear and somehow i still sleep with it, i hate that your gone but not gone from my mind or heart, but now i know that one of your kids is with you which is one of my uncles. I know your one of Gods beautiful amazing Angel. But i will always miss those amazing pies you always baked.

Leave a Reply

