Hurt

It’s hurts so much that your gone, I did enjoy the talks we had, when we first started to talk we some how clicked, that’s when I started to think bout you, then the dreams came in that’s when I wrote a story and poem bout you, bc I couldn’t get u off my mind, now your always on my mind now that your gone forever but not gone from my mind, last night i watched a movie that made me think of you, that shows u are still on my mind. I will always love you no matter what. I know your not here to read it but u will always forever be in my mind and heart.

One thought on “Hurt

  1. Sometimes people are not what we think they are. And that’s why the relationship didn’t work out.

    But we still hold on to the person we thought they were !!! That is what the ballet Giselle is about.

    Like

Leave a Reply

