The Hot Chick Name Layla(New Story Made Up Not Real) Just a Dream

Hi im Ella and im going to tell u a story bout this hot chick I met.

One day this family moves in next door and there was this hot girl I saw. So I went up to introduce myself to her I said hey my name is Ella and she said hi my name is Layla then my heart sank when I heard her name was Layla. That name kinda got me horny for some reason but any way she then introduces me to her parents. Then I asked if I could help her move in she said yes so I helped her move in her room. Then I helped her unpack her stuff and saw some of her pictures that were really hot but I didn’t say or let her know I thought she was hot. When Layla saw me looking at her pictures she said I had some one help me take those I was just trying to be naughty. When Layla Said that it got me turned on and Layla knew it got me turned on. So Layla said in her naughty sexy voice so you like that photo of me naked with my hand near my pussy. Ella slowly nods her head up and down saying yes I do and asked are u a lesbian. Layla said yes I am a lesbian a hot one at that and are u one. Ella then giggles and says yes I am a lesbian a hot one at that. Then Layla gets up and grabs Ella’s hand and leads her to the bed and has her sit down then looks at her and leans in to kiss her then Ella stops her and said are u sure u want to do that b/c I was told im a great kisser and I can make girls weak to there knees. Then Layla says is that so then make me weak to my knees then so Ella leans in and starts kissing Layla with tongue and making Layla weak to her knees. Then they made out for like an hour until Layla’s mom knocks on the door saying Ella your mom is looking for u and she wants you home so Ella gets up and walk to the door when Layla grabs her arm and pulls Ella to her kissing her again and saying wow you sure made me weak to my knees. Then Ella leaves and goes home.

The End

Leave a Reply

