The girl with amazing tattoo ( just a dream)

There’s a girl with a amazing tattoo with stars and something on her inter thigh on her right thigh it looked amazing. As I started kissing up her thigh pushing her skirt up noticing she had no underwear on and continued kiss on her thigh. Then I started eating her out and she just laid there while I ate her out. After I finished I told her to get out and followed her out until she got into a car with a guy. Then I walked away saying to my self was I being to hard on myself.

3 thoughts on “The girl with amazing tattoo ( just a dream)

Leave a Reply

