feelings

my feelings for you were once here but now there gone. the feelings I had for you I don’t know if there really Gone or just hidden for now. some how I still can’t get over how much you hurt me and what you put me through. I really liked you and wanted to meet you but then you broke my heart into 2 and left me hurt and crying. Then you said we could be friends but turned out to be a lie and hurt me more. so I tell my self I wait for no man to come around if i want something I get it done instead of waiting around.

Leave a Reply

