Sunshine

I miss my beautiful ray of sunshine, you used to make my day all bright and sunny, but now your gone my day is all sad and gloomy, I always keep saying I wish u had never left bc my days would be all bright and sunny when you were here, it seems like I think bout everyday almost like every hour when I see your photo, I can’t help but write things bout u like poems and such bc I love you to the moon and back and more to the stars and heavens above, to me you were beautiful, gorgeous, and had sexy legs. I will always love you no matter what.

Leave a Reply

