Hurt

I once had happiness but now it’s hardly around anymore, my emotions are high low and everywhere, I’m still hurting on the inside like there’s an empty hole that can’t be filled, no matter how hard I try to fill it nothing seems to help or work, so drinking some what helps take the pain away and numbs things, I want to be happy but it’s not the same like it used to be where I was happy alot, I don’t think it will be like that again only when I get to go to my happy place which is Disney bc it just seems to take all the pain away for me where I can be happy. But in the end all their is for me is endless restless sleep of strange dreams every night causing lack of sleep and pain.

Leave a Reply

