Pain

Some one has knocked me down and hurt my feelings but I’m just going to get back up and fight back and not let it get me any more like It has been. But that’s ok u be like you are bc I know what you really are and all I’m going to do is hug you and stand by u bc I don’t abandoned my friends or blow them off. Real friends are forever and I will be there forever and or give you a shoulder to cry on bc im that nice and care that much.  Just remember I helped you through your pain and suffering. I’m not saying any names bc u know who you are. Be a friend and talk bc im there for you.

Leave a Reply

