Left

You left for months then came back to me why me why not someone else what was so special about me. When you came back my world came crashing down upon me for me not knowing what to do next or say. I was hurt at first bc the hurt and pain you caused me all came back to me so fast I started to cry. Knowing that you had hurt me before I wasn’t sure if I could trust you again. At times there were days where I couldn’t even trust you at all for some of the things you do. Bc I still don’t know where my heart and feelings are for you are at. So I still don’t know if I should stay or go or let it go and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

