Short poem

When I try to tell you how I feel all I do is upset you but when I ask you if your mad at me you tell me no but I know deep down inside You are mad at me it feels like I can’t make you happy or I can’t even be happy myself.I really don’t know what to do all I want to do is cry and just give up and I don’t know if I should just move on or give you a try but I know that you hurt me so. What to do what to do I don’t know what to do I know I can’t do anything right because I don’t know where my feelings are at anymore.

Leave a Reply

