Not my best

Okay once again you have hurt me badly you keep saying sorry repeatedly. But you say sorry to me doesn’t cutt it any more all you do is say I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry why not just say yeah I hurt you yes I’m an asshole and a jerk instead of saying I’m sorry. From now on you should admit that you’re an asshole and that you hurt me badly and u should be the one hurting. When you say im Sry you still do the same shit u always do BC if you really loved me you wouldn’t have left in the first place but you did for your ex who never did shit like clean up behind herself and stuff. Unlike me I clean up behind myself and do things even though I don’t have a job BC of my disability. Right now it seems like all you care bout is getting your needs taken care of first instead of having a nice decent conversation like hey how are you doing and stuff like that. Getting your needs taken care first is very rude and disrespectful to a woman.

Leave a Reply

