She’s cute

I have seen you in some movies, I have seen you in your new show on tv and your amazing with your cute short hair wearing that hat in your new show makes you more cute along with your glasses. I bet your lips are soft like a feather which make me want to kiss you but I can’t BC your special and taken. I have never felt like this for you until I saw your new show what you do is amazing and how cute you look doing it, its cute how you admit bout how shy you are when it comes to flirting I think you do a great job at it in your cute own way. Your voice is amazing and mesmerizing and I can’t wait to see more of your new show along with all the other movies you end up end and another thing you were great in X-Men.

Leave a Reply

