Do You Hear Me

I feel like I have to yell at you BC I don’t know if you hear me or not, Idk what to do anymore I feel like I’m drowning in a sea of blood from were my heart has been ripped out and shattered to many pieces, I feel like your punishing me by send me all the horrible men in my life or I’m not doing something right, what should I do should I continue to drown in that sea of blood or try to reach up to you so you can save me if you can save me, I feel like I need a sign to help me out to show me what I need to do BC I feel lost, I do believe in your but Idk what I should say or ask you in a prayer, I know one thing I would ask you is to take my hurt and pain away so I can heal and move on from it to be happy again. I need your help I also know I pray to you about the tomato plants and for the rain I hope you heard that loud and clear.

Leave a Reply

