Fed Up

Wanting to go somewhere to escape but I can’t BC im stuck forever in one place only to visit ppl for a little while, I can’t help that im not successful in things or have a job like everyone one else, but its not right for u to treat me the way you do it’s not my fault im not perfect like everyone else, you try to make me feel like im dumb, no good, or I should be forgotten BC u think I’m worthless, im not worthless I may not be successful in somethings but I am in my own way weather you like it or not, you not going to try to drive me away BC im not going anywhere for a while unless I have to or visit ppl. Your just going to have to deal with the fact I am here weatherbyou like it or no so deal with it.

Leave a Reply

