Is it done

Is it done is it over the hurt and pain. I guess not BC I can still feel it and remember it all. Yes all of the pain that everyman that has come into my life causing me hurt and pain repeatedly. Idk if I will get over it fully BC it has been burned and cut into me deeply. Do I want to start fresh yes but I can’t BC of all the hurt and pain is in my way I guess somewhat protecting me so I wouldn’t take that chance of getting hurt again. I guess its better that way I don’t open myself up again or let my guard/wall down around my heart. BC if I did know I would just get hurt again or more like burned so its best I keep my wall/guard up around my heart and to never open myself up to guys every again. I knowing I could get hurt again and again repeatedly. Im done being hurt so I pulled up that mat to keep guys and ppl from walking all over me BC no more Miss Nice Girl. Its time to be honest or more like blunt honest.

Leave a Reply

